The Saint Francis Service Dogs Board of Directors and Advisory Council are comprised of a diverse group of people that bring their unique talents to the service of Saint Francis. Their collective experience, expertise and commitment to the Saint Francis mission is key to our organization's success.
Carol E. Downey
William B. Downey
Victor Foti, CPA
Kent Greenawalt
Jack Hans
Peter Milward
Gregory C. Troy, DVM
Carol Willoughby
and Midas
Kathy Baske-Young: President
R. Craig Balzer: Vice President
Chris Wingfield, CPA: Treasurer
Jay O'Keeffe, Esq.: Secretary

Jeffrey Barbour, CPA
Ben Boone
John Carlin
Sally B. Craver, MSW
David Dantzler
Jo Lynn Draper
Mark R. Finkler, DVM
Nancy Hack
Annette Kirby
D. Reed Lombart
Susan B. Lowe, RN
Paula N. Mitchell
Pamela Moskal
Nancy Patriarco
Bess Pierce, DVM
Leigh B. Singh
and Pato
Robert Villamil
Courtney Wiegard, DVM
For questions or additional information about Saint Francis Service Dogs contact us at or call 540.342.DOGS (3647).
Home | About Us | Our Programs | Apply For A Dog | How You Can Help | News & Events | Contact Us
© Copyright 2014 | All Rights Reserved
Board of Directors:
Advisory Council: