– Staff/Board

The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.

NAMETITLEEMAILEXT
Cabell YouellExecutive Directoryouell@saintfrancisdogs.org402
Kristine SorensenAdministrative/Volunteer Coordinatorksorensen@saintfrancisdogs.org401
Amy MilbergerDirector of Philanthropyamilberger@saintfrancisdogs.org409
Kari GrimPhilanthropy Coordinatorkgrim@saintfrancisdogs.org405
Bob LeeBookkeeperrlee@saintfrancisdogs.org408
Deborah DuerkOperations Coordinatordduerk@saintfrancisdogs.org403
Marilyn WilsonPuppy Program Managermalowi@saintfrancisdogs.org407
Kathy MarrPartner Program Managerkmarr@saintfrancisdogs.org410
Tiffany MoeltnerTraining Program Managertmoeltner@saintfrancisdogs.org406
Debbie CliftonStaff Trainerdebbie@saintfrancisdogs.org404
Doug BeckerMaintenance and Groundsdbecker@saintfrancisdogs.org
Robby ThomasKennel Managerrthomas@saintfrancisdogs.org
Madeline BruggemanIWDR Coordinatormadeline@saintfrancisdogs.org
KaiaStaff Doginfo@saintfrancisdogs.org
Say hello to Kaia, our Staff Dog.

Board of Directors

The Saint Francis Service Dogs Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of people that bring their unique talents to the service of Saint Francis. Their collective experience, expertise, and commitment to the Saint Francis mission is key to our organization’s success.

Board of Directors:

Courtney Wiegard, DVM: President
Carol Downey: Vice President
Anne Jenkins: Secretary
Jeffrey Barbour, CPA: Treasurer
Mark Finkler:  Veterinary Advisor

Craig Balzer
John Carlin
Sally B. Craver, MSW
Jo Lynn Draper
Nancy Hack
Annette Kirby
Paula Mitchell
Jim Petrine
Krista H. Sinnott
Steven S. Strauss
Nadia Summo
Robert Villamil
Kathy Baske Young

Back to top