Staff

The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.

Bottom Row: Marilyn Wilson, Kris Sorensen, Connie Kniseley, Tina Hatcher and Gatsby, Elizabeth Nemore.
Top Row: Doug Becker, Bob Lee, Niki Voudren, Cabell Youell, Deborah Duerk, Debbie Conner, Robby Thomas. Not Pictured: Ryan Read
For questions or additional information about Saint Francis Service Dogs contact us at info@saintfrancisdogs.org or call 540.342.DOGS (3647).
Home | About Us | Our Programs | Apply For A Dog | How You Can Help | News & Events | Contact Us
©Copyright 2014 | All Rights Reserved
• Cabell Youell

• Niki Voudren

• Kristine Sorensen

• Deborah Duerk

• Marilyn Wilson

• Elizabeth Nemore

• Connie Kniseley

• Debbie Conner

• Ryan Read

• Bob Lee

• Doug Becker

• Robby Thomas
Executive Director

Development Director

Administrative/Development Assistant

Operations Coordinator

Training Program Manager

Partner Program Manager

Puppy Program Manager

Staff Trainer

Volunteer Coordinator

Bookkeeper

Maintenance and Grounds

Kennel Manager
youell@saintfrancisdogs.org

nvoudren@saintfrancisdogs.org

ksorensen@saintfrancisdogs.org

dduerk@saintfrancisdogs.org

malowi@saintfrancisdogs.org

elizabeth@saintfrancisdogs.org

ckniseley@saintfrancisdogs.org

dconner@saintfrancisdogs.org


rread@saintfrancisdogs.org

rlee@saintfrancisdogs.org

dbecker@saintfrancisdogs.org

rthomas@saintfrancisdogs.org
ext. 402

ext. 409

ext. 401

ext. 403

ext. 410

ext. 407

ext. 406

ext. 404

ext. 405

ext. 408