Staff

The Saint Francis Service Dogs staff works tirelessly to help people with disabilities to better experience the world through partnership with a service dog.
For questions or additional information about Saint Francis Service Dogs contact us at info@saintfrancisdogs.org or call 540.342.DOGS (3647).
Home | About Us | Our Programs | Apply For A Dog | How You Can Help | News & Events | Contact Us
©Copyright 2016 | All Rights Reserved
• Cabell Youell


• Niki Voudren


• Kristine Sorensen



• Lisa Caldwell


• Nan Strader


• Deborah Duerk


• Marilyn Wilson


• Kathy Marr


• Connie Kniseley


• Debbie Clifton


• Bob Lee


• Doug Becker


• Robby Thomas


• Kaia
Executive Director


Development Director


Administrative/Development Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator


Event Coordinator


Development Coordinator


Operations Coordinator


Training Program Manager


Partner Program Manager


Puppy Program Manager


Staff Trainer


Bookkeeper


Maintenance and Grounds


Kennel Manager


Staff Dog
youell@saintfrancisdogs.org


nvoudren@saintfrancisdogs.org


ksorensen@saintfrancisdogs.org
volunteer@saintfrancisdogs.org


events@saintfrancisdogs.org


nstrader@saintfrancisdogs.org


dduerk@saintfrancisdogs.org


malowi@saintfrancisdogs.org


kmarr@saintfrancisdogs.org


ckniseley@saintfrancisdogs.org


debbie@saintfrancisdogs.org


rlee@saintfrancisdogs.org


dbecker@saintfrancisdogs.org


rthomas@saintfrancisdogs.org


info@saintfrancisdogs.org
ext. 402


ext. 409


ext. 401



ext. 405
Kaia takes her job as Saint Francis Staff Dog seriously...but she sure loves her weekends!
ext. 403


ext. 407


ext. 410


ext. 406


ext. 404


ext. 408